Our Staff

Love God. Love Others. Make Disciples of Jesus Christ.

Contact information for staff can be found on page 2 of the bulletin.


Fr. John Kerns


Fr. Suresh Amalraj

Parochial Vicar

Deacon Kevin Welch


Tom Tomaszek

Pastoral Associate

Kristen Young

Business Manager

Corrine Buich

School Principal

Faith Formation, Music & Liturgy

Laura Patton

Director of Faith Formation

Luke Brooks

Director of Youth Ministry

Mary Brunette

Coordinator of Faith Formation

Agnes Zueger

Coordinator of Music and Liturgy

Office Staff

Jill Welter


Kara Betzer

Administrative Assistant, Media Specialist

Georgeann Boras

Administrative Assistant, Records Keeper

Ann Barba

Administrative Assistant for Pastoral Services

Mike Bell

Facilities Manager

Leadership Councils

Pastoral Council
Administrative Council
School Advisory Council
Facilities and Development